Our Three Co-Presidents!

For the past year, Ezra Bessaroth has been graced with the leadership of a triumverate of experienced leaders in both Ezra Bessaroth and the community at large. The team is Joe Agoado, David E. Behar and Steven Hemmat. We are very thankful for all the time, energy and resources the three Presidents have invested in EB!